www.thekraftylady.com is RELAUNCHED!

Thanks for bearing with me on the whole website issue. It’s taken me a while to deal with and to top it off I was really ill with flu for nearly a week – it’s my first day out of bed today! But well on the road to recovery (although still not recommending visitors right now…. ;-D )

Well, at the beginning of last week I finally managed to finish the new website! As well as being able to get to the new eBay Store where you’ll find the usual (and unusual) array of Fair Trade and ethical clothing, gifts, body jewellery… etc., I’ve even managed to fit a neat little members area, forum, games section, blog, links…………. so it’s pretty packed with some nifty features! 🙂

Now all it needs it some visitors and some members; of course I am relying on all of you for this so it would be absolutely fab if you could jib on over there in a moment of boredom and take a peeky! I know some of you already have…. 😉

I will be listing lots more in the eBay Store this week, too, so if you were getting worried that it was looking a bit low, (as indeed I was…) then rest assured it will be brimming with delightful goodies in time for the festive season that is bearing down upon us 🙂

All you need to do to take advantage of these fandabbydosy new things is to type one of the following URLs into your browser and you will be whisked away to a world of awesomeness (hopefully…. ;-D )!:

http://www.thekraftylady.com
http://www.thekraftylady.co.uk
http://www.thekraftylady.fr

So thanks once again to everyone for your continued support – I know this year has been a bit topsy turvy but hopefully we’re getting somewhere now and we’re making The Krafty Lady even better than before, but that’s only with many thanks to you lovely lot 🙂 I don’t know what we’d do without you!

Have a fantastic week, keep popping by to see all the new items in the shop and don’t forget to sign up to the member’s area on the new website if you’ve got a bit of time spare! 😉

Big love and hugs!
Viki
xxx

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment